myBMP Support Team

 

Rick

Rick Kowitz
myBMP Manager
Business Lead focusing on the grower relationships and participation

Ph: 0427 050 832
Email:  rickk@cotton.org.au

Nicole

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nicole Scott
myBMP Customer Service Officer and as such is responsible for the management and operations of the site and supplying growers with quality and timely support
Ph: 1800COTTON (1800 268 866)
Email: nicoles@cotton.org.au


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

                                   

myBMP Support in your region

 

 

Mary

Mary O'Brien
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Darling Downs

Ph: 0408 982 291
Email: maryo@cotton.org.au






Annabelle Twine
CottonInfo Regional Extension Officer - Darling Downs

Ph: 0447 176 007
Email: annabel.twine@cottoninfo.net.au 

 

 



Renee

Renee Anderson
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Central Highlands

 

Ph: 0448 125 156
Email: reneea@cotton.org.au






Kieran O'Keefe
CottonInfo Regional Extension Officer - Southern NSW

Ph: 0427 207 406 Email: kieran.okeeffe@cottoninfo.net.au


 





Kelly Becker
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Dawson Valley

Ph:  0409 974 007
Email: kellyb@cotton.org.au 

 




 

Janelle Montgomery
CottonInfo Regional Extension Officer - Gwydir and Mungindie

Ph: 0428 640 990
Email: janelle.montgomery@cottoninfo.net.au



 

Alec

Alec Macintosh
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Namoi and Gwydir

Ph: 0428 618 004 
Email: alecm@cotton.org.au









Elsie Hudson
CottonInfo Regional Extension Officer - Namoi and Walgett

Ph: 0456 914 637
Email: elsie.hudson@cottoninfo.net.au



Julie

Julie Wise
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Macquarie Valley

Ph: 0447 370 043
Email: juliew@cotton.org.au


 
 
 
 
 
 


Amanda Thomas
CottonInfo Regional Extension Officer - Macquarie, Bourke

Ph: 0417 226 411
Email: amanda.thomas@cottoninfo.net.au

Cate

Cate Wild
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Macintyre

Ph: 0487 713 014
Email: catew@cotton.org.au



Andrew McKay
CottonInfo Regional Extension Officer -Border Rivers, St George, Dirranbandi 

Ph:  0407 992 495  
Email: andrew.mckay@cottoninfo.net.au

Jane

Jane Hill
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - St George/Dirranbandi

Ph: 0419 259 194
Email: janeh@cotton.org.au
 



Kylie Edwards
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Southern Valleys

Ph: 0427 390 393
Email: kyliee@cotton.org.au


 Amanda Thomas
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Gwydir

Ph: 0417 226 411
Email: 
 Amanda Thomas
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Gwydir

Ph: 0417 226 411
Email: 

 Kieran O'Keefe
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Southern NSW

Ph: 0427 207 406
Email: kieran.okeeffe@cottoninfo.net.au